top of page
  • Writer's pictureTraffic Kreation Blogger

My Best Friend My Soulmate

Updated: Jul 28, 2018


This is 21st Century and it getting difficult to #earn your bread and butter day by day. But don't you think, everything else is also getting out of our hands. #Family, #friends, #relationships, #trust, they are surely giving us night #mares.

One of our #client shared with us a similar experience. Meeting her #husband as a #stranger, then becoming #batchmates and then going on to become #friends and then finally #BestFriends. Time passes and they fall in #LOVE, ultimately reaching to a point where they now seeking #blessings from #God and their #family and all set to get married.

This poem was written as a fist step to tell the #LOVE of her life that how much she #adores him and #silently ends her #beautiful poem with a wish to #marry him and make him hers for the rest of her #life.

Nights are many but best friends are few,

You remain a mystery to me and to the rest of the crew.

The advice given by you was always true,

But hard on me to act that we all knew,

You have the grace, You have the mind,

But my dear you lack is only a foxy mind.

The artist in you was not new,

But it helped me a lot and that's really true.

From the library to shopping malls,

You always carry us too.

Personally want to thank you for all the pains,

But silent you will always remain.

You are the cutest part of my Friendship,

Though it is growing a little fat too.

But here is your stupid friend always waiting to enjoy,

The angles and demons which explains you!

The silent caring which you thought nobody noticed,

But to tell you the truth I did ignored them for you.

It’s nice when I find you around myself,

But with the books in your hand,

It’s always better if I run as fast as I could.

Your dancing skills will always be remembered,

But before that gaming sessions will be much higher.

Bunking of class for a presentation you should at least remember,

But better was when a practical coming to start your tension.

Came the new year, Everybody saw your new look,

With lots of changes that were so cute.

The clock is moving and will continue to move,

But let me confess a life time truth for you,

That you are the only “Best Friend” of mine with whom I can dream in reality to spend the rest of my LIFE with you!


If you also have such #story, #experience to tell us, do write to us and we will surely #publish it to share it with the whole world and let them know that they are not #alone.

Copyright © 2018 by #TrafficKreation

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page