top of page
  • Writer's pictureTraffic Kreation Blogger

Her Consuming LOVE

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


Nobody is perfect and same way nobody can deny that they have never been in #LOVE. Certainly one has always loved or still loving someone, who could never fall in LOVE with them. But we certainly don't believe that it could ever stop someone from loving that person.

So, one of our #client shared with us her #feelings and would like to share it with the whole #WORLD, hoping that her #silence would one day reach the love of her #life.


I do have the feeling; I do have the guilt, But what that has to be called; is still out of my thinking.
I think about him; I care about him, Seeing him I turn to get a glimpse of him.
His smiles make my day, making it a special day.
I think about him, I dream about him, Where we go hand in hand to the glory,
The hug that I felt, I could feel the heart beat with the rhythm so well.
I can’t describe the moment with the words from my pen, But it looked as if I was in the safe hands.
Thinking about the future going well, But there is a shattering sound, Breaking the silent night of my life.
There is no reply, there is no care, The days were going as if they were out of goal,
I tried to find out more; but I could see no scope, I don’t know you understand me or not,
But I do find a string of some hope.
I don’t know what it is; but at last I am again here, Saying it to you that you are the best charm of my life I could ever get!

It looks like they are #friends who meet everyday but she wants to protect her #valuable #friendship over her #LOVE for him. We wish her best for her #future and hope she meets her #LOVE, so that she is #consumed by a #Real LOVE rather than being #emptied by a #Virtual LOVE!

Copyright © 2018 by Traffic Kreation

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page