top of page
  • Writer's pictureTraffic Kreation Blogger

1/2 - LOVE

One sided #LOVE?

Yes you got it right! It's was never easy and never will be. But how come one gets the strength to Love the person who would never Love you back? #HOPE! That might sound crazy but this one word is the answer to all questions.


"I will always remember you, But you too don't forget about this stupid girl, Who will always care and love you. You were her day and her nights, Giving her the beautiful life. She saw the true colors through your eyes, Trusting you more than her life, But still demanding nothing but just your cute smile!!"

I was in college when I was in Love with this boy. We were from same batch, same professors teaching us and same friend circle and eventually we did become best friends but then this was the biggest drawback.


"Sometimes hating you so much, The other moment loving u like my baby Sometimes just wanna hold you and tell you, That you are hurting me so much and making me die inside!!"

** Angel or Devil **

What will my other friends think? What will our professors think? What will ...... ??

But being a straight forward I just bumped into him "I Like You".

Wow... I said it. Relief. But hey what just happened? Was I rejected or Was I too fast for this?

I don't know. But things changed and it took a lot more twist than what I had expected.

Was he into someone else? Was it due to his family? What was it... I was so frustrated because I was expecting something, an answer atleast?


You were just another side of mine, But still loving you more than my life. But all I want in return to have, A beautiful friendship that I can hold to.

Time passed.. so did my anger but one thing that I could not pass though was my

"Ray of HOPE"


"It's your birthday that I found to get all my answers, To provide me with surprise on my birthday. Nothing more I have to say, Just wishing you a long and happy life for the day!!"

I forgot everything and wrapping my pain in me and with Smiles and happy face to deceive my inner world swinging.

Will I be able to move on? Will I be able to LOVE someone? Will my Hope make me Win or Will I loose this beautiful connection?


OH wait... I can't move and it can't be real. Am I dreaming? Wake up girl.... #WakeUp~!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page