top of page
  • Writer's pictureTraffic Kreation Blogger

Beauty Lies in the Eye of Beholder


Many of us would agree that we notices a #face first than the person's #nature or #personality. Yes, we might be right but do we really care about the whole face or are we attracted to their one #SpecialFeature on their face. It can be their smile, eyes, nose, hair etc


Recently we were contacted by our #client, telling us about what feature they did not like about their body but found out how #wrong they were. Time has been healing them and they are learning so much about themselves, realizing how #Beautiful they are.


"Wow! Today when I got up, I felt what would happen if I did not open my eyes and just be in dark."
"Sorry, don't want to be negative but all I wanted is to tell you how Beautiful I felt, I could see the beautiful colors, sunlight and everything was a fresh start."
"I really felt Alive, not because of brightness in my life but because I enjoyed the beautiful things I saw and felt."
"I wanted to say that feel beautiful, be thankful to God that you have eyes that many don't have. It does not matter how you look but how you would judge. Believe in your heart and soul that you are beautiful and you are The Best!"

We are really grateful to our client for these lovely and kind words which are full of motivation and we have to say "YOU MADE US ALIVE"


So, what say guys do you want to complain or be happy because its your call to make - choose a beautiful and happy life or just be a crying doll and complain about life.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page